items - View Cart
Facebook

Alpaca Breeder & Alpaca Herdsires in Redding California

Resources

Resources

Local Attractions, Hotels, Restaurants

Visit Redding: www.visitRedding.com

Organizations

AOA (Alpaca Owner Association) www.alpacainfo.com
AOA SHOWS (AOA Certified Shows) www.alpacashows.com
CALPACA (California Alpaca Association)  www.calpaca.org
Openherd (Alpaca Advertising Market Place) www.openherd.com



Veterinary Schools

University of California, Davis  www.vetmed.ucdavis.edu
Oregon State University oregonstate.edu/vetmed/camelid/camelid.htm 
Washington State University  http://vth.vetmed.wsu.edu/animal-species/camelids 
Ohio State University www.vet.ohio-state.edu/348.htm 

Alpaca Supplies

Quality Llama Products Inc https://www.llamaproducts.com/

Jeffers Pet Supplies https://www.jeffers.com/

MedVet International https://www.shopmedvet.com/

Stevens Llama Tique www.stevenstique.com

Useful Llama Items www.useful-items.com 

Valley Vet Supply www.valleyvet.com 



Other Useful Links

Yocom - McColl Testing Laboratories, Inc. (Histograms)  www.ymccoll.com
Alpaca Consulting Service USA (Skin Biopsy) http://alpacaconsultingusa.com/


Ranch Links

 
Lassen View Alpacas www.LValpacas.com
Derwydd Alpacas www.derwyddalpacas.com
Snowmass Alpacas www.snowmassalpacas.com

Updated February 12, 2019